Tony Farinella, CEO EMAIL: tfarinella@vocationdepot.org PHONE: 954.552.9960

Kevin Vincent, President EMAIL:kvincent@vocationdepot.org PHONE: 813.230.8832

Cheryl Vincent, Executive Director EMAIL:cvincent@vocationdepot.org PHONE: 813.796.3833

Courtney Lape, Admin Assistant EMAIL:clape@vocationdepot.org PHONE: 813.652.1795

Keith Howell

Area 3

Employment Specialist

Brevard, Indian River, Martin, St. Lucie Counties

khowell@vocationdepot.org

PHONE: 321.895.0778

Renee Simmons

Area 3

Employment Specialist

Brevard, Indian River, Martin, St. Lucie Counties

rsimmons@vocationdepot.org

PHONE: 321.805.9711

Ruby Watson

Area 2

Employment Specialist

Volusia County

rwatson@vocationdepot.org PHONE: 813.796.3834

Scott McCrimmon

Area 3

Employment Specialist

Polk, Osceola, Orange, Seminole, Highlands, Hardee, DeSoto Counties

smccrimmon@vocationdepot.org

PHONE: 561-889-0285

Kevin Lajeunesse

Area 3

Employment Specialist

Polk, Osceola, Orange, Seminole, Highlands, Hardee, and DeSoto Counties

klajeunesse@vocationdepot.org PHONE: 407.272.8511

Damaris Rosales

Areas 3 & 4

Employment Specialist

Hillsborough, East Pasco, West Polk Counties

drosales@vocationdepot.org PHONE: 863.212.3388

Wendy Ginsburg

Area 7

SR Employment Specialist

Broward and Palm Beach Counties

wginsburg@vocationdepot.org PHONE: 954.253.2778

Melchy Aday

Areas 6 & 7

Employment Specialist

Miami-Dade and Broward Counties

maday@vocationdepot.org PHONE: 786-705-9123

Cassara Tulloh

Area 3 & 4

Discovery Specialist**

Hillsborough, Pasco, and Polk Counties

info@vocationdepot.org

Donna Godfrey

Statewide

Vocational Evaluator

All Counties

info@vocationdepot.org

**For referral or availability of these services, please reach out to Cheryl Vincent or info@vocationdepot.org